Spring 2022 Group picture!

From left to right: Ore Cherebin (Chemistry MS 2021, PhD student), Haley Gill (BME undergraduate), Tommy Zhang (Chemistry Master student) , George Hedlund (FIS Master student), Carolina Vega (PhD student), Natalie Sellnau (FIS MS 2021, Chemistry PhD student), Dr Frédérique Deiss (PI). (Thanks to Dr Porter, our volunteer photographer 😉 )

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.